Archive for the ‘Upcoming Seminars & Events’ Category

Upcoming Seminars for October 2014

Pond Winterization Seminar

Tuesday, September 30 @ 6 p.m.

Learn more & register.

Hardscape Seminar

Thursday, October 2 @ 6 p.m.

Learn more & register.

Fire Pit Install

Saturday, October 4 @ 9 a.m.

Learn more & register.

Know ‘n’ Grow Plant Workshop

Topic: Preparing your Containers & Gardens for Winter

Saturday, October 11 @ 10 a.m.

Learn more & register.

Pond Winterization Seminar

Saturday, October 11 @ 10 a.m.

Learn more & register.

Posted on: September 25th, 2014 by admin | Comments Off

Upcoming Seminars for September 2014

Hardscape Seminar

Saturday, Sept 13 @ 9 a.m.

Learn more and register here.

Fire Pit Install

Saturday, Sept 13 @ 1 p.m.

Learn more and register here.

Know ‘n’ Grow Plant Workshop

Topic: Preparing Your Containers and Gardens for Winter

Saturday, Sept 20 @ 10 a.m.

Learn more and register here.

Big Green Egg Demo

Friday, Sept 26 @ 5 p.m.

Learn more and register here.

Pond Winterization Seminar

Tuesday, Sept 30 @ 6 p.m.

Learn more and register here.

Posted on: September 2nd, 2014 by admin | Comments Off

Upcoming Seminars for August 2014

Landscape Lighting Seminar

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Learn more and register here

Big Green Egg Demo

Friday, August 29, 2014

Learn more and register here

Hardscape Seminar

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Learn more and register here

Know ‘n’ Grow Plant Workshop

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Learn more and register here

Posted on: August 6th, 2014 by admin | Comments Off

Upcoming Seminars ~ Week of July 21

Landscape Lighting Seminar

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Learn more and register here!

Big Green Egg Demo

Friday, July 25, 2014

Learn more and register here!

Posted on: July 21st, 2014 by admin | Comments Off
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Youtube